New Directors of THE-ICE elected

New Directors of THE-ICE elected

Newly elected Directors of THE-ICE Board (L-R) Dr Lilibeth Aragon, Professor Stephen Pratt, and Atty Gezzez Giezi Granado.

At the 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of THE-ICE, which took place on 11-Nov-2020 during the proceedings of THE-ICE Virtual International Panel of Experts (VIPoE) 2020, new Directors were elected to THE-ICE Board: 

  • Dr Lilibeth Aragon, Dean, College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management, Lyceum of the Philippines University Manila, Philippines. 
  • Atty. Gezzez Giezi G Granado, Dean, College of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines. 
  • Professor Stephen Pratt, Professor, School of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of the South Pacific, Fiji. 

Mr John Daly, Professor Perry Hobson, Associate Professor Scott Richardson, and Ms Gienke Osinga were also re-elected to the Board of Directors. 

Ms Christina Aquino, Dr John Fong, and Assistant Professor Maria Cecilia Tio Cuison did not stand for re-election at the Annual General Meeting. THE-ICE thanks these outgoing Directors for their significant contributions to THE-ICE Board of Directors.